• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Forms
  • Press Room
  • FTP User
  • Single Entry Login
  • FAQs
  • Privacy
    • Enter your Advantage login and password.
      Single Entry  
    Login :  
    Password :  

    NSF FEES and LATE FEES are separate ACH entries.
    Questions? Call 888-891-8612

    Standard Federal
    Reserve Holidays
    Day 2018
    New Years Day Mon Jan 01
    Martin Luther King Jr Mon Jan 15
    Presidents' Day Mon Feb 19
    Memorial Day Mon May 28
    Independence Day Wed Jul 04
    Labor Day Mon Sep 03
    Columbus Day Mon Oct 08
    Veterans' Day Sun Nov 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 22
    Christmas Day Tue Dec 25

    Are Your Current ACH Limits Sufficient?
    For your security, limits are strictly observed.
    Over-limit file events incur a $25 handling fee, plus can prevent batch processing.
    For help with a limits change, call or email:
    Client Services - 888-891-8612.

    For Email Click Here
    Please include Location/Company name
    Your Name and Phone Number.