• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Forms
  • Press Room
  • FTP User
  • Single Entry Login
  • FAQs
  • Privacy
  •  
    • Enter your Advantage login and password.
      Single Entry  
    Login :  
    Password :  
     


    *REMEMBER*
    NSF FEES and LATE FEES are separate ACH entries.
    Questions? Call 888-891-8612
    .

    Standard Federal
    Reserve Holidays
    Day 2017
    New Years Day Mon Jan 02
    Martin Luther King Jr Mon Jan 16
    Presidents' Day Mon Feb 20
    Memorial Day Mon May 29
    Independence Day Tue Jul 04
    Labor Day Mon Sep 04
    Columbus Day Mon Oct 09
    Veterans' Day Sat Nov 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 23
    Christmas Day Mon Dec 25

    Are Your Current ACH Limits Sufficient?
    For your security, limits are strictly observed.
    Over-limit file events incur a $25 handling fee, plus can prevent batch processing.
    For help with a limits change, call or email:
    Client Services - 888-891-8612.

    For Email Click Here
    Please include Location/Company name
    Your Name and Phone Number.